Biennial Elections to Rajya Sabha - 2016 

Sl. No. Name of the Candidate Party Affidavit
1) Sri Venumbaka Vijaya Sai Reddy YSRCP Download/ Read
2) Sri Yalamanchili Satyanarayana Chowdary TDP Download/ Read
3) Sri Prabu Suresh Prabhakar BJP Download/ Read
4) Smt. Venumbaka Sunanda Reddy YSRCP Download/ Read
5) Sri T.G. Venkatesh TDP Download/ Read

Today in Council

Today in Assembly

Recent Events

Quick Links